LINCOLN, Neb. -- More than 330 University of Nebraska-Lincoln College of Business Administration students were honored April 14 at the 2013 CBA Honors Ceremony. They received various awards for academic achievement.

Danielle Weber, Ellis, was recognized as a LeRossignol Scholar.

The LeRossignol Scholar honors James E. LeRossignol, the first dean of the College of Business Administration, from 1913 to 1941. The LeRossignol Awards have been presented since 1988 to students having the highest academic standing throughout their junior year. Forty-five juniors received the LeRossignol Scholar Award.