CONCORDIA -- Students have begun enrolling at Cloud County Community College for the 2013-14 academic school year.

CCCC is one of 26 public two-year community and technical colleges in Kansas and is coordinated by the Kansas Board of Regents. CCCC's service area encompasses a 12-county area primarily in north central Kansas with its two physical campuses in Concordia and Junction City.

The following students have enrolled to attend CCCC at the Concordia campus.

Mercedes Barlow and Tam Decker, Downs; Misty Krouse, Smith Center; Michael Ruhge, Gaylord; Kendra Cain, Lucas; Caleb Horn, Agra; Chelsi McReynolds, Phillipsburg; Rachel St. Clair, Portis.

Cloud County Community College is dedicated to delivering high quality, innovative, affordable and accessible educational opportunities and services that prepare a diverse population to be critical thinkers and lifelong learners who can meet the challenges of an ever-changing global community.