www.mozilla.com Weather Central

Tigers move on to Elite Eight -11/23/2014, 7:43 PM

Tiger men pick up second win -11/23/2014, 7:43 PM

Tigers search for new coaches -11/23/2014, 7:43 PM

Phillipsburg drops a heartbreaker to end season -11/23/2014, 7:42 PM

KVA all-state volleyball teams -11/23/2014, 7:42 PM

Tiger women roll to second straight win -11/23/2014, 7:42 PM

Knights claim state title -11/22/2014, 4:09 PM

Tigers' Paraguay soccer connection -11/21/2014, 10:56 AM

One last go for Knights' seniors -11/21/2014, 5:00 PM

Phillipsburg one step away -11/21/2014, 10:47 AM

McPherson standout signs with FHSU -11/20/2014, 2:35 PM

Wildcats look to bounce back at Morgantown -11/20/2014, 10:29 AM

Tiger women roll to record win -11/20/2014, 10:20 AM

FHSU men pick up first win -11/20/2014, 10:20 AM

Cavs fumble chance to beat Spurs -11/20/2014, 10:20 AM

A's officially sign Butler -11/20/2014, 10:20 AM

Two Tigers named to MIAA vb team -11/19/2014, 11:13 AM

Jordy Nelson sets early tone for Packers' offense -11/19/2014, 10:05 AM

Kentucky blasts KU -11/19/2014, 10:05 AM

Defense leads Wildcat women -11/19/2014, 10:05 AM

K-State looks to run stronger -11/19/2014, 10:13 AM

No. 11 Wichita State rolls over Memphis -11/18/2014, 8:05 PM

Inman named MIAA Wrestlers of the Week -11/18/2014, 2:23 PM

Williams, Jordan among first-team all-MIAA selections for FHSU -11/18/2014, 11:16 AM

Bell, Steelers rally past Titans -11/18/2014, 10:11 AM

NFL suspends Peterson without pay -11/18/2014, 10:11 AM

'Cats knock off UMKC at Bramlage -11/18/2014, 10:10 AM

Calipari will simplify offense -11/18/2014, 10:10 AM

Hays High football earns WAC honors -11/18/2014, 10:10 AM

Wichita State defense works at protecting the basket -11/17/2014, 2:36 PM

K.C., Wichita to host NCAA's in future -11/17/2014, 2:08 PM

Harvick wins Chase -11/17/2014, 10:14 AM

FHSU women fall just short of rally -11/17/2014, 10:14 AM

Charles beats Seahawks' 'Beast' at own game -11/17/2014, 10:14 AM

Rams shock Manning, Broncos -11/17/2014, 10:14 AM

Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson's elusiveness, style earns Chiefs' respect -11/17/2014, 10:12 AM

It's basketball time in South Dakota for WSU -11/17/2014, 10:12 AM

Sports Scores


Prep basketball


Atwood 76, St. Francis 65

Dighton 62, Oberlin 47

Hillsboro 50, Goodland 47

Lakeside 42, Lincoln 32

Minneapolis 68, Russell 35

Rock Hills 42, Natoma 37

Salina Central 62, Andover 58

Salina South 62, Sacred Heart 47

Sharon Springs 75, Leoti 38

St. John's Beloit-Tipton 57, Osborne 34

Sylvan-Lucas 61, Thunder Ridge 48


Dighton 44, Atwood 11

Dodge City 71, Hays High 28

Hesston 51, Goodland 18

Hoisington 60, Victoria 46

Hoxie 65, St. Francis 13

Lincoln 33, Lakeside 26

Minneapolis 47, Otis-Bison 24

Osborne 59, Wilson 34

Sharon Springs 63, Oberlin 42

Sylvan-Lucas 43, Natoma 41 (ot)

Tescott 41, Rock Hills 33

Trego 56, Leoti 27

Thunder Ridge 33, St. John's Beloit-Tipton 30

Click To View All

myTown Calendar

2014 Kansas Shrine Bowl rosters

[var top_story_head]

2014 Kansas Shrine Bowl rosters

Published on -7/24/2014, 1:29 PM

Printer-friendly version
E-Mail This Story

West roster

Riley Allen Buhler

Aderio Ammons Wichita Heights

Scott Beecher Medicine Lodge

Nick Benford Maize

Sean Bernard Wichita North

Bryce Black Beloit

Trever Buckner Andale

Cole Cruz Hutchinson

Jose Delgado Derby

Patrick Dugan Bishop Carroll

Tre Griffin Wichita Southeast

Trenton Hammond Liberal

Alex Jackson Andover

Semaj Johnson Junction City

Warren Kropp Scott Community

Sam LaFleur Kapaun-Mt. Carmel

Garrett Larson McPherson

Michael Mason Mulvane

Logan Mays Winfield

Trevon Mitchell Wichita West

Zach Nachbar Salina South

Brandon Nowlin .Manhattan

Morgan Olvera. Meade

Ethan Roth Conway Springs

Ryan Schadler Hesston

Greyson Tempel Garden City

Heath Tucker. Holcomb

Kenton Ubelaker Osborne

Malik Veal. Salina Central

Dalton Walker. Wallace County

Nick Warren. .Great Bend

DeSean Washington Maize South

Preston Weigel. Hays High

Morgan Wheeler Marion


Steven Martin (Head), Wichita Northwest: Nate Wollenberg, Newton; Terry Harrison, Wichita Heights; Steve Werner, Buhler; Greg Koenig, Beloit; Scott Moshier, Meade.

East roster

Ra'Keim Abdul SM South

Khalil Bailey Lansing

Parker Bass Emporia

Chad Berg Baldwin

Paul Berry Turner

Brendon Blackburn Fort Scott

Logan Brettell. Blue Valley

Kenny Brown Caney Valley

Kainon Clark Spring Hill

Kyle Dumler Bonner Springs

Trey Ellis Chanute

Coltyn Gatton Mill Valley

Nathan Guthrie Olathe East

Courtlan Hayes Independence

Matt Jones Marais Des Cygnes Valley

Dailin Kruger Silver Lake

Keith Loneke Lawrence Free State

Nick McAferty McLouth

James Newton Field Kindley

Ethan Paul-Davis Pittsburg

Xavi Ramos Hayden

Jason Randall Leavenworth

Jake Reiderer Holton

Jovon Rosine .Centralia

Dustin Rottinghaus B & B

Cody Snyder Tonganoxie

Jaquwan Stone Blue Valley NW

Chance Stout Olpe

Tristan Thornton Cherryvale

Austin Tillman Topeka

Tyson Toelkes Shawnee Heights

Mitchell Tyler SM East

Joe Walsh Lyndon

Kyle Wittman Lawrence


Chris Stewart (head), McLouth; Mike Gillman, Lawrence Free State; Joel Applebee, Mill Valley; Murray Zogg, Field Kindley; Harry Hester, Cherryvale; Rod Stallbaumer, Lyndon.

digg delicious facebook stumbleupon google Newsvine
More News and Photos

Associated Press Videos