Email This Story

Recipient's Email:
Sender's Email:
captcha 3cca243e7c17417da09893d07de2024a
Enter text seen above:

Area students named to President's List at Barton

GREAT BEND -- Barton Community College has named 217 students to the President's List for the fall 2012 semester. To qualify for this honor, students must have been enrolled in a minimum of 12 credit hours and maintained a grade-point average of 4.0 on a 4.0 or "A" letter scale.

The following students earned the honor:

Alton: Anthony Johnston

Dorrance: Zachariah Beach, Lacey Major

Downs: Jessica Reel

Ellis: Holly Aschenbrenner, Jessica Lopez

Hays: Tonya Cole, David Fitzhugh, Britta Gustafson, Taylor Patzner, Brandi Werth

Hoxie: Kaycee Niermeier

Kirwin: Caitlin Peak

La Crosse: Angela McKay, Portia Perez

Penokee: Kelsey Keith

Phillipsburg: Kyle Hoover, Peter Rogers

Russell: Cameron Hopper, Christine Sellers, Christopher Venters

Smith Center: Alex Snyder

Weskan: Jori Mote

Wilson: Tyler Reeves