Email This Story

Recipient's Email:
Sender's Email:
captcha fe60c526dd5d4dc88565822a320ff440
Enter text seen above:

Extension council elected

The Ellis County Extension Council held its annual meeting Monday and elected officers for the 2014 council.

Those elected were Nathan Leiker, chairman; Curt Unrein, vice chairman; Kayla Lonnon, secretary; and Judy Brummer, treasurer.

Other board members are Stephanie Eckroat, James Gerstner, Dorothy McRae, Gerald Pfeifer and Eber Phelps.