Email This Story

Recipient's Email:
Sender's Email:
captcha 38a34e084dfa4c8fb823fedc8bc1ca81
Enter text seen above:

Hays students receive scholarships from Washburn school of business

TOPEKA -- Two students from Hays have been awarded scholarships by the Washburn University School of Business.

* Katlyn Krug: Chester L. Seeley Scholarship and Virginia Currier Ross Scholarship. Krug is a sophomore and is pursuing a bachelor of business administration degree with a concentration in economics. In 2012, she was the recipient of the School of Business General Scholarship.

* Emily Leiker: Dale C. Marcoux Scholarship. She is a high school senior.