Email This Story

Recipient's Email:
Sender's Email:
captcha 9ef6bb16bc3846da9262726fe17159a3
Enter text seen above:

Halls of Ivy (Nov.16, 2014)

CONCORDIA -- Students have been accepted to Cloud County Community College for the 2015 fall semester. New CCCC students for the academic year are as follows: Tresta Urban, Colby; Samuel Dreiling, Gorham; Ashlyn Parrish, Hays; Courtney Schneider, Logan; Trenton Baalman, Oakley; Natashia Rothenberger, Osborne; Lucas Meitler, Smith Center; and Sierra Swart, WaKeeney.

Cloud County Community College is one of 26 public two-year community and technical colleges in Kansas and is coordinated by the Kansas Board of Regents. CCCC's service area encompasses a 12-county area primarily in north-central Kansas, with its two physical campuses in Concordia and Junction City.