Hays High's Tradgon McCrae and Thomas More Prep-Marian's Cameron Rozean earned first team all-state honors in their respective classes from the Kansas Golf Coaches Association. 

McCrae, a Class 4A pick, won six tournaments on the season and placed fourth at state.

Rozean, a 3A selection, won a regional title and finished 19th at state. 

Josh Norris and Allen Zollinger earned honorable mention in 4A for Hays High, and TMP's Michael Braun was honorable mention in 3A. 

Phillipsburg's Trey Sides and Goodland's Garin Ihrig were first team picks in 3A. Phillipsburg's Jacey Kellerman, Goodland's Ryan Lalicker, Colby's Jason Krannawitter and Russell's Ryan Birky were selected to the second team, and honorable mention honors went to Phillipsburg's Nathan Moon and Tyler Martin.

In 2A, WaKeeney-Trego's Dalton Mai led the area with a first team selection. Plainville's Tanner Copeland and Parker Krob took second team honors, and honorable mention went to Hoxie's Jarod Dible, Colton Heskett, Easton Slipke, Dylan Weimer and Plainville's Justin Plante. 

Class 1A was headlined by state champ Brady Beougher from Stockton. Osborne's Steele Wolters and Atwood-Rawlins County's Brandon Leitner were also on the first team. Atwood's Maverick Green and Kendrick Woody and Cauy Hayes were second team picks, along with Stockton's Aaron Hahn. Honorable mention went to Atwood's Jerry Oelschlager and Brenan Dixson, Phillipsburg's Tyler Nisly, Wheatland-Grinnell's Wyatt Mong and Stockton's Quinn Coffey.