Barton CC announces spring President's List

Barton Community College, Great Bend, has named 234 students to the President's List for the spring 2013 semester. To qualify for the honor, students must have been enrolled in a minimum of 12 credit hours and maintained a grade-point average of 4.0 on a 4.0 or "A" letter scale.

Albert: Sheri Espinosa

Dorrance: Zachariah Beach

Ellis: Jessica Lopez

Hays: Tonya Cole, David Fitzhugh, Britta Gustafson, Jennifer Kraich, Jodi Wolfe

Hoxie: Kaycee Niermeier

Kirwin: Caitlin Peak

La Crosse: Shauna Logan, Kathy Houp

Penokee: Michelle Helberg

Phillipsburg: Peter Rogers

Plainville: Adam Comeau

Russell: Jennifer Cisneros, Cameron Hopper, Cassandra Mayberry, Christopher Venters

Timken: Kevin Webster