You are the owner of this page.

Staff Directory

The Hays Daily News Staff

Patrick E. Lowry
Editor & Publisher
Ext. 132

plowry@dailynews.net

Address:
507 Main St.
Hays, KS 67601
785-628-1081 or 800-657-6017
Fax: 785-628-8186

News Department

Nick Schwien
Managing Editor
Ext. 164

nschwien@dailynews.net

Nick McQueen
Sports Editor
Ext. 129

nmcqueen@dailynews.net

Savannah Downing
Reporter
Ext. 128

sdowning@dailynews.net

Mike Kessinger
Reporter
Ext. 163

mkessinger@dailynews.net

Vinny Benedetto
Sports Reporter
Ext. 127

vbenedetto@dailynews.net

Kaley Conner
Reporter
Ext. 139

kconner@dailynews.net

Juno Ogle
Reporter
Ext. 137

juno@dailynews.net

Jolie Green
Photographer
Ext. 138

jgreen@dailynews.net

Kim Campbell
Newsroom Clerk
Ext. 133

kcampbell@dailynews.net

Advertising Department

Mary Karst
Advertising Director
Ext. 118

maryk_ads@dailynews.net

Joleen Fisher
Sales Associate
Ext. 122

joleenf_ads@dailynews.net

Eric Rathke
Sales Associate
Ext. 123

ericr_ads@dailynews.net

Rebecca Meredith
Sales Associate
Ext. 149

rmeredith@dailynews.net

MacKenzie Albers
Sales Associate
Ext. 121

malbers@dailynews.net

Ad Services Department

Christopher Dechant
Ad Designer
Ext. 168

cdechant@dailynews.net

Jennifer Funk
Ad Designer
Ext. 168

jfunk@dailynews.net

Jessalyn Brungardt
Ad Designer
Ext. 168

jbrungardt@dailynews.net

Circulation Department

Bob Weigel
Circulation Manager
Ext. 113

bobw@dailynews.net

Sue Schulz
Customer Service Rep.
Ext. 111

sschulz@dailynews.net

Business Office

Jan Tinkel
Business Manager
Ext. 124

jant_bus@dailynews.net

Ruth Schrader
Business Dept.
Ext. 125

ruths_bus@dailynews.net

 

Pixel Power Haus (HDN's web development)

Jon Howard
IT Coordinator & Web Developer
Ext. 175

jhoward@dailynews.net