www.mozilla.com Weather Central

Ellis girl honored at UNL -4/20/2014, 2:39 PM

Leiker earns scholarship at Washburn -4/20/2014, 2:39 PM

Stork Club -4/20/2014, 2:39 PM

Jalen Lambert signs letter of intent at Cloud County Community College -4/20/2014, 2:39 PM

myTown Calendar

[var top_story_head]

Barton CC announces spring President's List

Published on -6/16/2013, 2:02 PM

Printer-friendly version
E-Mail This Story

Barton Community College, Great Bend, has named 234 students to the President's List for the spring 2013 semester. To qualify for the honor, students must have been enrolled in a minimum of 12 credit hours and maintained a grade-point average of 4.0 on a 4.0 or "A" letter scale.

Albert: Sheri Espinosa

Dorrance: Zachariah Beach

Ellis: Jessica Lopez

Hays: Tonya Cole, David Fitzhugh, Britta Gustafson, Jennifer Kraich, Jodi Wolfe

Hoxie: Kaycee Niermeier

Kirwin: Caitlin Peak

La Crosse: Shauna Logan, Kathy Houp

Penokee: Michelle Helberg

Phillipsburg: Peter Rogers

Plainville: Adam Comeau

Russell: Jennifer Cisneros, Cameron Hopper, Cassandra Mayberry, Christopher Venters

Timken: Kevin Webster

digg delicious facebook stumbleupon google Newsvine
More News and Photos

Associated Press Videos