www.mozilla.com Weather Central

Emery and Shirley Schmidt -10/19/2014, 2:24 PM

Bieker-Pratt -10/12/2014, 11:34 AM

Bill and Martha (Augustine) Beer -10/12/2014, 11:34 AM

Newell-Raile -10/12/2014, 11:33 AM

Newell-Gustin -10/12/2014, 11:33 AM

Kuhn-Andrade -10/12/2014, 11:33 AM

myTown Calendar

[var top_story_head]

Jalen Lambert signs letter of intent at Cloud County Community College

Published on -4/20/2014, 2:39 PM

Printer-friendly version
E-Mail This Story

CONCORDIA -- Jalen Lambert, Smith Center, has been awarded a $2,000 scholarship to join the Cloud County Community College Thunderbolts Dance Team for the 2014-15 academic year.

Jalen is the daughter of Galen and Judy Lambert. Jalen has been in dance for four years and dances for the Smith Center Scarletts. She will graduate from Smith Center High School in May.

Cloud County Community College Thunderbolts Dance Coach is Carleen Nordell.

digg delicious facebook stumbleupon google Newsvine
More News and Photos

Associated Press Videos

AP Breaking News
AP Nation-World News

View this site in another language.