HUTCHINSON -- Hutchinson Community College has announced the honor rolls for the spring 2013 semester, including grades through the end of the interterm session. More than 1,000 students have been honored with selection to the two honor roll listings, with 701 achieving the President's Honor Roll with a 4.0 grade-point average for the semester.

Students selected to the President's Honor Roll include:

Goodland: Jade Herl and Kirsten Topliff.

Hays: Shanna Brewer, Bobbi Dreiling, Taylor Stewart.

Lebanon: Hilary Peterson.

Ness City: Brea Bozarth.

Russell: Darla Williams.