Grow Hays recently appointed four new board members to serve in 2019.

The newly elected board members are Brian DeWitt, Cory Eberle, Gina Riedel and Dustin Schumacher.

“When selecting Board members we attempt to choose individuals that have specific skills and experience in areas that are critical to Grow Hays in the coming year. This year’s selections reflect that objective,” said Grow Hays Executive Director Doug Williams.

Karen Dreiling will serve as Board Chair, Eddie Herrman as Vice-Chair and Ron Fields as Past Chair.

Others rounding out the 13 member Board are Joannah Applequist, Lance Bickle, Joseph Boeckner, Mary Martin, Bob Muirhead and Deron O’Connor.