The American Influencer Awards, which honors beauty contributors and premiere talent on social media, is live tonight with presenters including Tyra Banks, Draya Michele, Jaclyn Hill, Kate Grant, Manny Gutierrez, Lala Kent, Jeremy Scott and Chris Appleton.

Check back here at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST to watch the pink carpet pre-show, followed by the award show at 11 p.m. EST/8 p.m. PST.

.embed-container { position: relative; padding-bottom: 56.25%; height: 0; overflow: hidden; max-width: 100%; } .embed-container iframe, .embed-container object, .embed-container embed { position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; width: 100%; height: 100%; }

Among the awards, a hair category will be presented by celebrity stylist Chris Appleton, with awards in makeup presented by influencer and entrepreneur Jaclyn Hill, Vanderpump Rules cast member Lala Kent and makeup artist and beauty blogger Manny Gutierrez.

The pink carpet hosts Frankie Grande, Jonathan Bennet, XIXI Yang and Hank and Henry will showcase the arrivals of influencers with exclusive interviews with the top names in beauty on social media.

The 2019 American Influencer Awards show is hosted by "The Real" host Jeannie Mai and beauty trendsetters Patrick Starrr and Kandee Johnson. Awards will be presented in more than 20 beauty categories to the best influencers on social media along with special awards including a courage award, an artist achievement award to Mario Dedivanovic, and smize and fashionista awards presented by Tyra Banks.

The American Influencer Awards is sponsored by Manic Panic NYC, LUXIE, Truss Professional and Ideal Face and Body of Beverly Hills.